Contact Us

The answer to your question might be right here in our FAQs!


General Questions/Info

info@caconferenceforwomen.org

California Conference for Women

Registration

Questions about registration:
registration@caconferenceforwomen.org

Exhibitor Information

Exhibitor Registration:
exhibitors@caconferenceforwomen.org

Also visit the Exhibitors page

Sponsorship

Wendy Morris
wmorris@conferenceforwomen.org

Speaker Information

For speaker questions, please email program coordinator Katelyn Baldwin kbaldwin@conferenceforwomen.org 

Note: We are not accepting speaking proposals at this time. Please check back for information about submitting a proposal for future events.

Media Inquiries

media@conferenceforwomen.org

Also visit the Media Resources page

Subscribe to e-News